Home Song Lyrics Carrie Underwood – Spinning Bottles Lyrics

Carrie Underwood – Spinning Bottles Lyrics


Spinning Bottles
Album : Cry Pretty
Release Date: September 14, 2018
Genre : Country

Full Lyrics will be available soon. Check out Later, or You Can Add Lyrics Using Form Below.

Carrie Underwood – Cry Pretty (Album 2018)

01. Cry Pretty
02. Ghosts on the Stereo
03. Low
04. Backsliding
05. That Song That We Used to Make Love To
06. The Bullet
07. Southbound
08. Drinking Alone
09. Spinning Bottles
10. Love Wins
11. End Up With You
12. Kingdom

SEE ALSO:  (MihTy) Jeremih & Ty Dolla Sign – Take Your Time Lyrics


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.