Home Entertainment Stream Kanye West’s New Ye Album

Stream Kanye West’s New Ye Album


Stream Kanye West’s New Ye Album

Kanye’s 8th studio album has been released on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal.

After debuting the project at a live listening session in Wyoming Thursday night. On Friday (June 1), the polarizing MC shares his eighth solo studio album Ye. ‘Ye’ Album has been made available to stream on Spotify and Apple Music here. As promised, the project is 7 tracks long. It features guest appearances from , , , , , and more. It contains references to the #MeToo movement, Russell Simmons, Stormy Daniels, , and others. The album’s cover features the message: “I hate being Bi-Polar. It’s awesome.”

A week from now,  will continue the G.O.O.D. Music onslaught with a joint album with Kid Cudi titled “”.

Kanye West’s Ye Album Tracklist

1. “I Thought About Killing You”
2. “Yikes”
3. “All Mine
4. “Wouldn’t Leave
5. “No Mistakes
6. “Ghost Town
7. “Violent Crimes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.